VOLLEYBALL - GIRLS TRAFFORD MIDDLE SCHOOL GREEN

Schedule & Results

PT Tournament - 2/17

Hempfield Tournament - 2/24

Day Date Opponent H/A Time 8th Grade 7th Grade
Tuesday 2/6/18 * Norwin Blue Away 4:00 PM L  1-2  W  2-1 
Thursday 2/8/18 * Gateway Home 4:00 PM W  2-0  W  2-0 
Tuesday 2/13/18 * Greater Latrobe Away 4:00 PM  L  0-2 L  1-2 
Thursday 2/15/18 * Norwin Gold Away 4:00 PM    
Tuesday 2/20/18 * Connellsville Area Home 4:00 PM    
Tuesday 2/27/18 * Indiana Area Home 4:00 PM    
Thursday 3/1/18 * Greensburg Salem Home 4:00 PM    
Monday 3/5/18 * Franklin Regional Away 4:00 PM    
Tuesday 3/6/18 * Norwin Blue Home 4:00 PM    
Thursday 3/8/18 * Hempfield Area Home 4:00 PM    
Tuesday 3/13/18 * Plum Away 3:30 PM    
Thursday 3/15/18 * Kiski Area Away 4:00 PM