VOLLEYBALL - 9th GRADE

Schedule & Results

PT Tournament: 3/23 

Day Date Opponent H/A Time Results
Friday 2/16/18 * Greensburg Salem Home 4:00 PM L  1-2 
Tuesday 2/20/18 * Franklin Regional Away 4:00 PM  L  1-3
Thursday 2/22/18 * Armstrong Home 4:00 PM  
Tuesday 2/27/18 * Norwin Away 4:00 PM  
Thursday 3/1/18 * Indiana Area Home 4:00 PM  
Tuesday 3/6/18 Plum Away 3:30 PM Cancelled 
Thursday 3/8/18 * Hempfield Area Home 4:00 PM  
Tuesday 3/13/18 * Greensburg Salem Away 3:45 PM  
Thursday 3/15/18 * Franklin Regional Home 4:00 PM  
Tuesday 3/20/18 * Armstrong Away 4:00 PM  
Thursday 3/22/18 * Norwin Home 4:00 PM  
Tuesday 3/27/18 * Indiana Area Away 3:45 PM  
Wednesday 4/4/18 * Plum Home 4:00 PM Cancelled 
Friday 4/6/18 * Hempfield Area Away 4:00 PM