VOLLEYBALL - GIRLS VARSITY/JV

WPIAL Playoffs: Round 1

PT  1   -   Upper St. Clair  3

Section Champs!!!

Schedule & Results

Day Date Opponent H/A Time Varsity JV
Tuesday 9/5/17 North Allegheny Home 7:30 PM L  0-3  L  0-2 
Thursday 9/7/17 Bethel Park Away 7:30 PM L  1-3  L  0-2 
Monday 9/11/17 Plum Home 7:30 PM  W  3-0 W  2-0 
Tuesday 9/12/17 * Hempfield Area Away 7:30 PM W  3-2  L  0-2 
Wednesday 9/13/17 * Connellsville Area Home 7:30 PM W  3-0   L  0-2 
Tuesday 9/19/17 * Greater Latrobe Away 7:30 PM W  3-1  L  0-2 
Wednesday 9/20/17 Fox Chapel Area Home 7:30 PM W  3-0   L  1-2
Thursday 9/21/17 * Franklin Regional Away 7:30 PM  W  3-0 L  1-2 
Tuesday 9/26/17 * Norwin Home 7:30 PM  L  0-3 L  0-2 
Tuesday 10/3/17 * Hempfield Area Home 7:30 PM L  1-3   L  1-2
Thursday 10/5/17 * Connellsville Area Away 7:30 PM W  3-1  L  0-2 
Tuesday 10/10/17 * Greater Latrobe Home 7:30 PM W  3-1  L  1-2 
Thursday 10/12/17 * Franklin Regional (Sr Night) Home 7:30 PM  W  3-0   L  1-2
Monday 10/16/17 Gateway Away 7:15 PM W  3-0  W  2-0 
Tuesday 10/17/17 * Norwin Away 7:30 PM  W  3-2  L  0-2

 

Junior Varsity

   

 

Tournaments

Mt. Lebo Varsity Tournament:  we went 4-4 and finished in 5th place out of 8 teams.

Saturday, 9/9    Derry JV Tournament @ 8AM 

Saturday, 9/16    Penn Trafford JV Tournament @ 9AM 

Saturday, 9/23    Penn Trafford Varsity Tournament @ 9AM 

Saturday, 9/30    Baldwin Varsity Tournament @ 9AM 

Saturday, 10/7    Hempfield  JV Tournament @ 9AM