FOOTBALL - VARSITY/JV

WPIAL 5A Championship

Gateway  21  -  Penn Trafford  16

WPIAL Playoffs: Semifinals

Upper St. Clair 14   - Penn Trafford  35 

WPIAL Playoffs: Quarterfinals

Fox Chapel 21  -   Penn Trafford   28

Section Champs!!!

Schedule & Results

Day Date Opponent H/A Time Varsity JV
Friday 8/25/17 Norwin Away 7:00 PM W  3-0   W  21-20
Friday 9/1/17 * Connellsville Area Away 7:00 PM W  48-7  W  33-0 
Friday 9/8/17 * Plum (Youth Night/Local Business/MS Band) Home 7:30 PM W  48-0  W  46-28 
Friday 9/15/17 Woodland Hills Away 7:00 PM  W  34-8 W  37-0 
Friday 9/22/17 * Greater Latrobe Away 7:00 PM  W  42-16 W  17-7
Friday 9/29/17 * Gateway (Military/1st Responder/Faith) Home 7:30 PM  W  28-0  W  34-22
Friday 10/6/17 * Franklin Regional Away 7:00 PM W  20-13   W  36-8
Friday 10/13/17 * Armstrong High School (Homecoming/HOF) Home 7:30 PM W  49-3  W  34-12 
Friday 10/20/17 * Kiski Area High School (Senior Night) Home 7:30 PM W  54-19   
Friday 10/27/17 * McKeesport Area HS Away 7:00 PM L  24-27  W  26-12