SWIMMING & DIVING - GIRLS & BOYS VARSITY

 

 

Schedule & Results

WCCA Meet:  Diving - 1/26,  Swimming  1/27

Day Date Opponent H/A Time Girls Boys
Tuesday 12/12/17 Plum Away 6:00 PM    
Thursday 12/14/17 Gateway Home 6:00 PM    
Tuesday 12/19/17 * Penn Hills Home 6:00 PM    
Thursday 1/4/18 * Hempfield Area Away 6:00 PM    
Tuesday 1/9/18 Franklin Regional Away 5:00 PM    
Thursday 1/11/18 * Armstrong Home 6:00 PM    
Thursday 1/18/18 * Laurel Highlands Away 6:00 PM    
Thursday 1/25/18 * Kiski Area Home 6:00 PM    
Thursday 2/1/18 * Connellsville Area Home 6:00 PM    
Thursday 2/8/18 * Greater Latrobe Away 6:00 PM    
Monday 2/12/18 Shaler Area Away 6:00 PM    
Thursday 2/15/18 * Norwin Home 6:00 PM