SOCCER - BOYS MIDDLE SCHOOL

Schedule & Results

Day Date Opponent H/A Time Results
Tuesday 9/5/17 * Gateway  Home 4:00 PM  
Wednesday 9/6/17 Connellsville Area Home 4:00 PM  
Thursday 9/7/17 * Greater Latrobe Away 4:00 PM  T  2-2
Monday 9/11/17 * Franklin Regional Home 4:00 PM  L  0-4
Wednesday 9/13/17 Plum Home 4:00 PM W  2-1 
Thursday 9/14/17 Hempfield Away 4:30 PM W  3-1 
Monday 9/18/17 Kiski Area Home 4:00 PM  
Tuesday 9/19/17 Gateway Away 4:00 PM  
Thursday 9/21/17 Connellsville Area Away 4:00 PM  
Monday 9/25/17 * Greater Latrobe Home 4:00 PM  
Wednesday 9/27/17 Franklin Regional Away 6:30 PM  
Thursday 9/28/17 Plum Away 3:45 PM