BASKETBALL - GIRLS VARSITY/JV

Schedule & Results

**When Varsity plays at 6 PM during girl/boy doubleheaders, JV will follow at 7:30.

Day Date Opponent H/A Time Varsity JV
Friday 12/8/17 McKeesport Tip Off: West Mifflin Away 4:00 PM W  41-33  W  28-26
Saturday 12/9/17 McKeesport Tip Off: Cumberland Valley Away 2:00 PM  W  47-37 L  19-31
Wednesday 12/13/17 Gateway Home 7:30 PM L  32-37  W  56-20 
Friday 12/15/17 Franklin Regional Away 7:30 PM W  45-39  W  23-38 
Saturday 12/16/17 Canon-Mcmillan Away 1:30 PM  L  45-69 L  30-35 
Wednesday 12/20/17 * Greater Latrobe Home 6:00 PM L  34-53  W  39-32 
Wednesday 12/27/17 PT Christmas Tournament: Plum Home 5:00PM  L  41-49 W  45-21
Thursday 12/28/17 PT Christmas Tournament: McKeesport Home 6:30PM W  53-43  L  47-48
Wednesday 1/3/18 * Norwin Away 6:00 PM L  36-51   L  29-43
Friday 1/5/18 * Penn Hills Away 6:00 PM  W  51-36  W  44-18 
Tuesday 1/9/18 * Fox Chapel Area Home 6:00 PM  W  39-36  L  24-37
Friday 1/12/18 * Hempfield Area Home 6:00 PM  L  31-42 L  24-32 
Tuesday 1/16/18 Altoona Area Home 7:30 PM L  44-73   L  32-48
Friday 1/19/18 * Norwin Home 6:00 PM  W  38-37  L  12-38
Saturday 1/20/18 Seneca Valley Away 2:30 PM L  45-54  L  15-45 
Tuesday 1/23/18 * Greater Latrobe Away 6:00 PM  L  42-62 L  32-47 
Thursday 1/25/18 Connellsville Area Away 7:30 PM L  42-62  W  27-25 
Tuesday 1/30/18 * Penn Hills Home 6:00 PM L  35-55  W  45-21 
Friday 2/2/18 * Fox Chapel Area Away 6:00 PM  L  43-49 L  18-39 
Tuesday 2/6/18 * Hempfield Area Away 6:00 PM  L  39-68 W  46-16 
Thursday 2/8/18 North Hills Away 7:30 PM L  35-44   W  33-24
Friday 2/9/18 Woodland Hills Home 6:00 PM  L  35-48  W  36-34