BASKETBALL - BOYS VARSITY/JV

Info on the Penn Trafford Basketball Programs can be accessed at the link below:

https://sites.google.com/penntrafford.org/pthoops/tryout-information

Schedule & Results

Scrimmages:   12/5 @ Upper Saint Clair.

Day Date Opponent H/A Time Varsity JV
Friday 12/8/17 Hempfield Tip Off: Greensburg CC Away 7:00PM W  71-41  No JV 
Saturday 12/9/17 Hempfield Tip Off: Seneca Valley Away 3:30PM L  67-70   
Friday 12/15/17 Kreul Classic (FL): Travella, FL Away TBA  L  53-62  No JV
Saturday 12/16/17 Kreul Classic (FL): Barranger, NJ Away TBA  L  44-58  No JV
Monday 12/18/17 Kreul Classic (FL): Vanguard, FL Away TBA W  50-49  No JV
Wednesday 12/20/17 * Greater Latrobe Home 7:30 PM L  60-71 W  53-48 
Friday 12/22/17 * Plum Away 7:30 PM W  72-63   W  48-36
Wednesday 12/27/17 PT Christmas Tournament: Allderdice Home 6:30 PM W 56-51  W  53-46
Thursday 12/28/17 PT Christmas Tournament: McKeesport Home 5:00 PM L  55-56  L  47-54
Tuesday 1/2/18 Franklin Regional Away 7:30 PM L 67-75ot   L  27-39 
Wednesday 1/3/18 * Norwin Away 7:30 PM L 60-66ot  L  45-61 
Friday 1/5/18 * Penn Hills Away 7:30 PM L  56-65  L  43-73 
Tuesday 1/9/18 * Fox Chapel Area Home 7:30 PM W  54-53  L  37-51 
Friday 1/12/18 * Hempfield Area Home 7:30 PM  W  56-46  L  45-48
Tuesday 1/16/18 * Woodland Hills Away 7:30 PM L  62-88  W  50-47 
Friday 1/19/18 * Norwin Home 7:30 PM L  59-66  L  46-50 
Tuesday 1/23/18 * Greater Latrobe Away 7:30 PM L  55-70  L  48-50 
Friday 1/26/18 * Plum Home 7:30 PM L  42-43  L  49-56 
Tuesday 1/30/18 * Penn Hills Home 7:30 PM L  57-68  L  32-47 
Friday 2/2/18 * Fox Chapel Area Away 7:30 PM L  30-61   
Tuesday 2/6/18 * Hempfield Area Away 7:30 PM L  54-63  W  45-37 
Friday 2/9/18 * Woodland Hills Home 7:30 PM  L  37-55 L  47-55