BASKETBALL - BOYS PENN MIDDLE SCHOOL GOLD

Schedule & Results

Scrimmages:  12/4 @ Home,  12/7 @ West Hempfield

Day Date Opponent H/A Time 8th Grade 7th Grade
Monday 12/11/17 * Plum Home 4:00 PM    
Wednesday 12/13/17 Armstrong Away 4:00 PM    
Friday 12/15/17 * Kiski Area Home 4:00 PM    
Monday 12/18/17 * Norwin Gold Home 4:00 PM    
Wednesday 12/20/17 * McKeesport Area Away 4:00 PM    
Wednesday 1/3/18 * Plum Away 3:30 PM    
Friday 1/5/18 Armstrong Home 4:00 PM    
Monday 1/8/18 * Kiski Area Away 4:00 PM    
Wednesday 1/10/18 * Norwin Blue Away 4:00 PM    
Tuesday 1/16/18 * Franklin Regional Away 4:00 PM    
Wednesday 1/17/18 * Gateway Away 4:00 PM    
Thursday 1/18/18 * Greater Latrobe Home 4:00 PM