BASEBALL - 9TH GRADE

Schedule & Results

Day Date Opponent H/A Time Results
Thursday 3/30/17 * Hempfield Area Away 4:00 PM W 10-0
Monday 4/3/17 Trinity Home 4:00PM W 3-2
Tuesday 4/4/17 * Norwin Home 4:00 PM W 10-0
Monday 4/10/17 * Franklin Home 7:00 PM W 4-1
Tuesday 4/11/17 West Mifflin Away 4:00 PM W 9-0
Wednesday 4/12/17 * Greensburg Salem Away 4:00 PM W 14-2
Thursday 4/13/17 * Plum Away 2:00 PM W 7-3
Tuesday 4/18/17 * Belle Vernon Area Home 4:00 PM W 13-2
Tuesday 4/25/17 * Hempfield Area Away 4:00 PM W 10-0
Thursday 4/27/17 West Mifflin Home 4:00 PM W 15-0
Wednesday 5/3/17 * Greensburg Salem Home 4:00 PM W 15-0
Thursday 5/4/17 * Plum Home 4:00 PM W 11-1
Monday 5/8/17 * Norwin Away 4:00 PM  W  8-2
Tuesday 5/9/17 * Franklin Regional Away 4:00 PM  W  16-4
Wednesday 5/10/17 * Connellsville Area Away 3:30 PM  W 11-1, W 5-3
Thursday 5/11/17 Pittsburgh C.C. Away 4:00 PM  PPD